Contact

Contact Information
Counselor assignments are listed below. The counselors at Windsor High School work with all students 9th-12th grade based on students' last names. 

Counselor Students' Last Names Phone Number Email Address
Libba James
Make an appointment
A - F
& ELL Students*
970-686-8123 libba.james@weldre4.org
Peter Marino
Make an appointment
G - L
& Foreign Exchange Students
970-686-8122 peter.marino@weldre4.org
Heather Haskins
Make an appointment
M - Q
& Students on an IEP
970-686-8126 heather.haskins@weldre4.org
Angie Rizzuto
Make an appointment
R - Z 970-686-8124 angie.rizzuto@weldre4.org
 
Margie Sherrill (Registrar)
 
  970-686-8118 margie.sherrill@weldre4.org
 
Kristi Armijo (Counseling Secretary)
 
  970-686-8121 kristi.armijo@weldre4.org
Shannon Devlin (School Psychologist)
Make an appointment
970-686-8127 shannon.devlin@weldre4.org

*ELL - English Language Learner

Click here to learn more about us!