Jostens

 

boltBOOK SALES

Directs your community to buy the book directly from Jostens’ website. This link will be live starting July 1 with your back to school offer for the 2019-2020 school year.

WINDSOR HIGH Sales Link: http://jostensyearbooks.com/?REF=A01010300

 

boltBABY AD

Directs parents to create and purchase a congratulations ad for their graduate/8th grader.

Link: www.theyearbookcompany.com

 

boltSENIOR UPLOAD

Use for seniors to upload their images (beginning June 15). Note that this link is different every year.

Link: https://images.jostens.com/413313724


Fall Sports    
Cross Country Natalie Plowman natalie.plowman@weldre4.org
Football Chris Jones christopher.jones@weldre4.org
Golf, Boys Ken Anderson kenneth.anderson@weldre4.org
Soccer, Boys Phil Weiser philip.weiser@weldre4.org
Softball Brian Aguiar brian.aguiar@weldre4.org
Tennis, Boys Chris Minear christopher.minear@weldre4.org
Volleyball LaVerne Huston laverne.huston@weldre4.org
     
Winter    
Basketball, Boys Jon Rakiecki jonathan.rakiecki@weldre4.org
Basketball, Girls Jim Porth james.porth@weldre4.org
Swimming, Girls Mandy Schneider amanda.schneider@weldre4.org
Wrestling Monte Trusty monte.trusty@weldre4.org
     
Spring    
Baseball Brad Deal brad.deal@weldre4.org
Golf - Girls Ken Anderson kenneth.anderson@weldre4.org
Lacrosse Jared McNichol jared.mcnichol@weldre4.org
Soccer - Girls TBD TBD
Swimming - Boys Trevor Timmons trevor.timmons@weldre4.org
Tennis - Girls Chris Minear christopher.minear@weldre4.org
Track & Field Bryan Horn bryan.horn@weldre4.org
     
Year Round    
Cheer Wendy Seaman wendy.coppersmith@weldre4.org
Poms Chandra Taylor chandra.taylor@weldre4.org
Thanks!
Fall Sports    
Cross Country Natalie Plowman natalie.plowman@weldre4.org
Football Chris Jones christopher.jones@weldre4.org
Golf, Boys Ken Anderson kenneth.anderson@weldre4.org
Soccer, Boys Phil Weiser philip.weiser@weldre4.org
Softball Brian Aguiar brian.aguiar@weldre4.org
Tennis, Boys Chris Minear christopher.minear@weldre4.org
Volleyball LaVerne Huston laverne.huston@weldre4.org
     
Winter    
Basketball, Boys Jon Rakiecki jonathan.rakiecki@weldre4.org
Basketball, Girls Jim Porth james.porth@weldre4.org
Swimming, Girls Mandy Schneider amanda.schneider@weldre4.org
Wrestling Monte Trusty monte.trusty@weldre4.org
     
Spring    
Baseball Brad Deal brad.deal@weldre4.org
Golf - Girls Ken Anderson kenneth.anderson@weldre4.org
Lacrosse Jared McNichol jared.mcnichol@weldre4.org
Soccer - Girls TBD TBD
Swimming - Boys Trevor Timmons trevor.timmons@weldre4.org
Tennis - Girls Chris Minear christopher.minear@weldre4.org
Track & Field Bryan Horn bryan.horn@weldre4.org
     
Year Round    
Cheer Wendy Seaman wendy.coppersmith@weldre4.org
Poms Chandra Taylor chandra.taylor@weldre4.org
Thanks!